The meditation lasts one hour and has four stages. The meditation is over when you hear three gong beats.

First Stage: 15 minutes
With your eyes open, start running on the spot, bringing your knees up as high as possible. Let your breathing be deep and even. Keep going.
This will get the energy moving inside.

Second Stage: 15 minutes
Sit down with eyes closed, mouth open and loose. Let your body sway from the waist, like a reed blowing in the wind – from side to side, back and forth, around and around, just as it happens.
This will gather your awakened energies at the navel center.

Third Stage: 15 minutes
Lie on your back, keeping your head still. Open your eyes and rotate them in a clockwise direction. Sweep them fully around in the sockets, as if you are following the second hand of a vast clock. Start slowly, then gradually turn your eyes faster and faster. Let your mouth remain open and the jaw relaxed, with soft and even breathing.
This will bring your centered energies to the third-eye center.

Fourth Stage: 15 minutes
Close your eyes and be still.